Baking is a Lifestyle! 

Hi guys!

I know, I know, I haven’t posted anything on the blog for a while now. I’ve been trying to juggle more than one project and it has been pretty hectic.

However, I’m back and I’ll try my best to keep you in the loop.

So far this year has started off pretty exciting. I’ve updated the Golden Mixer Badge( let me know what you think in the comments) 

 I’ve reached over 4000 followers on Twitter, and I’ve also gained more followers on Instagram which I’m super pleased about.

So now its time for me to take Bake Behaviour to a different level. The Golden Mixer Badge awards will remain the same however, I’m working on some extras to add more fun to the weekend competition( I can’t say too much at the moment but lets just say more prizes sssshhhhhhh!) 

The awards have been running on Twitter for the past 2 years now and I was thinking on introducing it to Instagram aswell.

So anyway, After a few weeks of brainstorming & research, I have decided to turn BB into a lifestyle brand for Modern bakers. Although I adore a bit on vintage style things, I’m quite bored of it.

Baking has evolved and I think the creativity amongst us is what baking is about today. So  I want to introduce a new brand for current & future bakers/ pastry chefs.

A brand that explores what we’re about today that include new & old techniques, styles, colour combinations and even words that we use to describe food. It’s a lifestyle! 

Over the next few weeks, I’ll be posting about creating the brand so that you all get to see the progress. 

Rx

 

2 thoughts on “Baking is a Lifestyle! 

  1. Sounds intriguing and loving the new ‘luxury’ looking version of the golden mixer badge! Looking forward to joining in with some new things – and nice to have you kicking around in here more xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

